Team B3-Netzwerk

Geschäftsführung

Mag. Kathrin Partl, MAS

 

Mag.a Kathrin Partl, MAS

Pädagogische Geschäftsführung

 

Tel.: +43 676 88 00 88 08

Mail: kathrin.partl@b3-netzwerk.at


Christian Sickl, MSc

Wirtschaftliche Geschäftsführung

 

Tel.:+43 676 88 00 88 06

Mail: christian.sickl@b3-netzwerk.at


Bereichsleitung Kärnten

Mag. Bernhard Messner

 

Mag. Bernhard Messner

Mobile Leistungen | Betreute Wohnformen |

Besuchsbegleitung

 

Tel.: +43 676 88 00 85 00

Mail: bernhard.messner@b3-netzwerk.at

Lilijana Maric

 

Lilijana Maric

B3-come:in - Unbegleitete minderjährige Flüchtlinge (UMF) in St. Stefan

 

Tel.: +43 676 88 00 88 03

Mail: lilijana.maric@b3-netzwerk.at



Bereichsleitung Steiermark

Thomas Sternad

 

Thomas Sternad

Mobile Leistungen Murtal und Murau

 

Tel.: +43 676 88 00 82 50

Mail: thomas.sternad@b3-netzwerk.at


BetreuerInnen-Team Kärnten

Mag.a Dr.in Birgit Pulsinger (Teamkoordination)

Mail: birgit.pulsinger@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a  Alexandra Stirn (Teamkoordination)

Mail: alexandra.stirn@b3-netzwerk.at

Christina Jäger, MA

Mail: christina.jaeger@b3-netzwerk.at

Dominik Salzmann, BSc

Mail: dominik.salzmann@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Dr. Irmtraud Macek
Mail: irmtraud.macek@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag. Jörg Karl Wassertheurer

Mail: joerg.wassertheurer@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag. Erich Wiplinger

Mail: erich.wiplinger@b3-netzwerk.at

Amanda Waldeck, B.A. 

Mail: amanda.waldeck@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Gerda Zwantschko
Mail: gerda.zwantschko@b3-netzwerk.at

Julien Herter-Courbon, BSc
Mail: julien.herter@b3-netzwerk.at

Marco Mühl, BA

Mail: marco.muehl@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Gabriele Anetzhuber (Teamkoordination)

Mail: gabriele.anetzhuber@b3-netzwerk.at

Thomas Steiner (Teamkoordination)

Mail: thomas.steiner@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag. Mario Hartlieb

Mail: mario.hartlieb@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag. Gernot Klose

Mail: gernot.klose@b3-netzwerk.at

Sanela Malkoc, BSc

Mail: sanela.malkoc@b3-netzwerk.at

Claudia Paulitsch

Mail: claudia.paulitsch@b3-netzwerk.at

Robert Grollitsch

Mail: robert.grollitsch@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Dr.in Melanie Markovic

Mail: melanie.markovic@b3-netzwerk.at

Christina Siegel-Houtz

Mail: christina.siegel@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag. (FH) Mario Slamanig

Mail: mario.slamanig@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Manuela Harnisch

Mail: manuela.harnisch@b3-netzwerk.at

Tanja Mack BSc, MSc (Teamkoordination)
Mail: tanja.mack@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag. Markus Rapold 
Mail: markus.rapold@b3-netzwerk.at

Markus Brüggler

Mail: markus.brueggler@b3-netzwerk.at

Franz Fux

Mail: franz.fux@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag. Anton Liegl

Mail: anton.liegl@b3-netzwerk.at

Emina Mujic

Mail: emina.mujic@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag. Manuel Wallensteiner

Mail: manuel.wallensteiner@b3-netzwerk.at

Sabine Schatzer
Mail: sabine.schatzer@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Sonja Groinig, BSc

Mail: sonja.groinig@b3-netzwerk.at

Karoline Seidl

Mail: karoline.seidl@b3-netzwerk.at 

Mag. Oliver Possenig

Mail: oliver.possenig@b3-netzwerk.at


Barbara Heuchert

Mail: barbara.heuchert@b3-netzwerk.at

Johannes Halsmayer
Mail: johannes.halsmayer@b3-netzwerk.at

Alfred Mörtl

Mail: alfred.mörtl@b3-netzwerk.at

Jasmin Weiss, BA, MA (in Karenz)

Mail: jasmin.weiss@b3-netzwerk.at

Julia Presinell, BA
Mail: julia.presinell@b3-netzwerk.at

Carmen Verhovnik, BSc, MSc

Mail: carmen.verhovnik@b3-netzwerk.at

Florian Meinhardt

Mail: florian.meinhardt@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Melanie Kofler
Mail: melanie.kofler@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Karin Penker

Mail: karin.penker@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Karoline Writze

Mail: karoline.writze@b3-netzwerk.at 


BetreuerInnen-Team Steiermark

Christina Guggenberger-Koinig, MMA (Teamkoordination)

Mail: christina.guggenberger@b3-netzwerk.at

Dipl.Päd. Edith Berner

Mail: edith.berner@b3-netzwerk.at

Vanessa Dengg, BA

Mail: vanessa.dengg@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Manuela Harnisch

Mail: manuela.harnisch@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Ulrike Lercher

Mail: ulrike.lercher@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag. Wolfgang Reiter

Mail: wolfgang.reiter@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Caroline Zechmann

Mail: caroline.zechmann@b3-netzwerk.at

Martina Schiffner, MA

Mail: martina.schiffner@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Claudia Decker, Bakk. (in Karenz)
Mail: claudia.decker@b3-netzwerk.at

 

MMag.a Dr.in Martina Mundsperger

Mail: martina.mundsperger@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Corinna Vallant

Mail: corinna.vallant@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Simone Knopper

Mail: simone.knopper@b3-netzwerk.at

Dipl.Soz.Päd. Christoph Reichl

Mail: christoph.reichl@b3-netzwerk.at

Simone Colavizza, BA

Mail: simone.colavizza@b3-netzwerk.at

Edwin Weißofner

Mail: edwin.weissofner@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Dr.in Ivone Pfalz

Mail: ivone.pfalz@b3-netzwerk.at

Karin Knapp, BA

Mail: karin.knapp@b3-netzwerk.at

 

Mag.a Isabel Ebner

Mail: isabel.ebner@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Angela Teyrowsky

Mail: angela.teyrowsky@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Dr.in Marion Mitsche, MSc, MEd

Mail: marion.mitsche@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Nicole Andrea Kurmann, MA

Mail: nicole.kurmann@b3-netzwerk.at

Denise Bozic

Mail: Denise.bozic@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Barbara Kargl

Mail: barbara.kargl@b3-netzwerk.at


BetreuerInnen-Team B3-come:in - UMF

Mir Hamza Safi (Teamkoordination)

Mail: come.in@b3-netzwerk.at

Raef Fawzy Fahim Malaty

Mail: come.in@b3-netzwerk.at

Martina Kargl
Mail: come.in@b3-netzwerk.at

Cornelia Kainbacher, MSc
Mail: come.in@b3-netzwerk.at

Majed Hamo

Mail: come.in@b3-netzwerk.at

Stella Maric, BA
Mail: come.in@b3-netzwerk.at

Doris Stocker
Mail: come.in@b3-netzwerk.at

Hamed Mir Alem

Mail: come.in@b3-netzwerk.at