Team B3-Netzwerk

Geschäftsführung

Mag. Kathrin Partl, MAS

 

Mag.a Kathrin Partl, MAS

Pädagogische Geschäftsführung

 

Tel.: +43 676 88 00 88 08

Mail: kathrin.partl@b3-netzwerk.at


Christian Sickl, MSc

Wirtschaftliche Geschäftsführung

 

Tel.:+43 676 88 00 88 06

Mail: christian.sickl@b3-netzwerk.at


Bereichsleitung Kärnten

Mag. Bernhard Messner

 

Mag. Bernhard Messner

Mobile Leistungen | Betreute Wohnformen |

Besuchsbegleitung

 

Tel.: +43 676 88 00 85 00

Mail: bernhard.messner@b3-netzwerk.at



Bereichsleitung Steiermark

Thomas Sternad

 

Thomas Sternad

Mobile Leistungen Murtal und Murau

 

Tel.: +43 676 88 00 82 50

Mail: thomas.sternad@b3-netzwerk.at


Qualitätsmanagement

Angela Teyrowsky Qualitätsmanagement

 

Mag.a Angela Teyrowsky
Qualitätsmanagement

 

Tel.: +43 676 88 00 82 80

Mail: angela.teyrowsky@b3-netzwerk.at


BetreuerInnen-Team Kärnten

Mag.a Dr.in Birgit Pulsinger (Teamkoordination)

Mail: birgit.pulsinger@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Dr.in Irmtraud Macek (Teamkoordination)
Mail: irmtraud.macek@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a  Alexandra Stirn (in Karenz)

Mail: alexandra.stirn@b3-netzwerk.at

Christina Jäger, MA (in Karenz)

Mail: christina.jaeger@b3-netzwerk.at

Dominik Salzmann, BSc

Mail: dominik.salzmann@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag. Jörg Karl Wassertheurer

Mail: joerg.wassertheurer@b3-netzwerk.at

Amanda Waldeck, B.A. 

Mail: amanda.waldeck@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Gerda Zwantschko
Mail: gerda.zwantschko@b3-netzwerk.at

Julien Herter-Courbon, BSc
Mail: julien.herter@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Gabriele Anetzhuber (Teamkoordination)

Mail: gabriele.anetzhuber@b3-netzwerk.at

Thomas Steiner (Teamkoordination)

Mail: thomas.steiner@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag. Dr. Gernot Klose

Mail: gernot.klose@b3-netzwerk.at

Claudia Paulitsch

Mail: claudia.paulitsch@b3-netzwerk.at

Christina Siegel-Houtz

Mail: christina.siegel@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag. (FH) Mario Slamanig

Mail: mario.slamanig@b3-netzwerk.at

Hannah Rotter, BEd

Mail: hannah.rotter@b3-netzwerk.at

Jessica Ranninger, BA

Mail: jessica.ranninger@b3-netzwerk.at

Farina Schorn, M.A.

Mail: farina.schorn@b3-netzwerk.at

Tanja Mack BSc, MSc (Teamkoordination)
Mail: tanja.mack@b3-netzwerk.at

Julia Presinell, BA (Teamkoordination)
Mail: julia.presinell@b3-netzwerk.at

Franz Fux

Mail: franz.fux@b3-netzwerk.at

Emina Mujic

Mail: emina.mujic@b3-netzwerk.at

Sabine Schatzer
Mail: sabine.schatzer@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Sonja Groinig, BSc

Mail: sonja.groinig@b3-netzwerk.at

Karoline Seidl, BA

Mail: karoline.seidl@b3-netzwerk.at 

Mag.a Karoline Writze

Mail: karoline.writze@b3-netzwerk.at 

Daniel Grünewald, BA

Mail: daniel.gruenewald@b3-netzwerk.at


Barbara Heuchert

Mail: barbara.heuchert@b3-netzwerk.at

Christina Burgstaller, BA, BSc

Mail: christina.burgstaller@b3-netzwerk.at

Cornelia Kainbacher, MSc

Mail: cornelia.kainbacher@b3-netzwerk.at

Rebecca Hänsler, BA

Mail: rebecca.haensler@b3-netzwerk.at

Rupert Hornbogner

Mail: rupert.hornbogner@b3-netzwerk.at

Cornelia Enders, BA

Mail: cornelia.enders@b3-netzwerk.at

Florian Meinhardt, BA

Mail: florian.meinhardt@b3-netzwerk.at

Dipl.Soz.Päd. Nina Pokorny

Mail: nina.pokorny@b3-netzwerk.at

Nikolaus Ladner

Mail: nikolaus.ladner@b3-netzwerk.at

Patrick Steiner, BA

Mail: patrick.steiner@b3-netzwerk.at

Simon Arnold, MA

Mail: simon.arnold@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Melanie Kofler
Mail: melanie.kofler@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Karin Penker

Mail: karin.penker@b3-netzwerk.at

Alfred Mörtl, BA

Mail: alfred.moertl@b3-netzwerk.at

Sylvia Metz

Mail: sylvia.metz@b3-netzwerk.at

Martin Voith

Mail: martin.voith@b3-netzwerk.at


BetreuerInnen-Team Steiermark

Christina Guggenberger-Koinig, MMA (Teamkoordination)

Mail: christina.guggenberger@b3-netzwerk.at

Dipl.Päd. Edith Berner

Mail: edith.berner@b3-netzwerk.at

Vanessa Dengg, BA

Mail: vanessa.dengg@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Ulrike Lercher

Mail: ulrike.lercher@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag. Wolfgang Reiter

Mail: wolfgang.reiter@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Caroline Zechmann

Mail: caroline.zechmann@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Ursula Rachle

Mail: ursula.rachle@b3-netzwerk.at

Andrea Graßmugg

Mail: andrea.grassmugg@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Corinne Cuvelier

Mail: corinne.cuvelier@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Claudia Decker, Bakk. 
Mail: claudia.decker@b3-netzwerk.at

 

Mag.a Simone Knopper (in Karenz)

Mail: simone.knopper@b3-netzwerk.at

Dipl.Soz.Päd. Christoph Reichl

Mail: christoph.reichl@b3-netzwerk.at

Edwin Weißofner

Mail: edwin.weissofner@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Dr.in Ivone Pfalz

Mail: ivone.pfalz@b3-netzwerk.at

Angelika Schnedl

Mail: angelika.schnedl@b3-netzwerk.at

Justine Sundl

Mail: justine.sundl@b3-netzwerk.at

Manfred Gruber

Mail: manfred.gruber@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Caroline Buggelsheim

Mail: caroline.buggelsheim@b3-netzwerk.at

Karin Knapp, BA

Mail: karin.knapp@b3-netzwerk.at

 

Mag.a Isabel Ebner

Mail: isabel.ebner@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Dr.in Marion Mitsche, MSc, MEd

Mail: marion.mitsche@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Nicole Andrea Kurmann, MA

Mail: nicole.kurmann@b3-netzwerk.at

Mag.a Barbara Kargl

Mail: barbara.kargl@b3-netzwerk.at

Martina Schiffner, MA

Mail: martina.schiffner@b3-netzwerk.at

MMag. Karlheinz Sixx

Mail: karlheinz.sixx@b3-netzwerk.at

Brigitte Pressler

Mail: brigitte.pressler@b3-netzwerk.at 

Mag.a Andrea Wilding-Steiner

andrea.wilding-steiner@b3-netzwerk.at